nhdüsseldorfcitynord

Hello [subscriber:firstname | default:],

You are receiving this because you have subscribed to our course notification newsletter. (To unsubscribe, click the link at the bottom of this email.)

This notification is meant to let you know it's only hours before Early Bird tickets will become available for
  • the TBR Practitioner Class ●●○, and
  • the Trainer Certification Course (TCC) ○○●
For a detailed registration schedule, see the table below.


Contents of this newsletter:
  1. Event date & location
  2. Prices and registration schedule
  3. Registration URL


1. Event date & location

  • Monday May 4th - Wednesday May 6th, 2020
    Full 3-day Package (days 1-3)
    TBR Practitioner Class (days 1-2 only)
    TBR Trainer Certification Course (day 3 only)
  • NH Düsseldorf City Nord hotel
    The closest international airport is Düsseldorf Airport (DUS).
    It is a 15-minutes ride to the venue by taxi. Alternatively, you can go by train (15 minutes), followed by a 200m walk.
    You can reach the venue from the central train station Düsseldorf Hauptbahnhof within less than 10 minutes (5 minutes train ride, followed by a 200m walk).


2. Prices & registration schedule

Course Ticket type Sales start* Price (excl. VAT)
●●● Full 3-day Package
TBR Practitioner Class + Trainer Certification Course (TCC)
May 4th - 6th 2020
Super Early Bird Monday
December 2nd
2019
1460 €
Early Bird Monday
December 16th
2019
(or earlier, when Super Early Bird tickets are sold out)
1665 €
Regular Monday
January 27th
2020
(or earlier, when Early Bird tickets are sold out)
2020 €
●●○ TBR Practitioner Class only
May 4th - 5th 2020
Early Bird Monday
December 16th
2019
975 €
Regular Monday
January 27th
2020
(or earlier, when Early Bird tickets are sold out)
1340 €
○○● Trainer Certification Course only
May 6th 2020
Early Bird Monday
December 16th
2019
860 €
Regular Monday
January 27th
2020
(or earlier, when Early Bird tickets are sold out)
1190 €


*start time for ticket sales is always 12:00 UTC (Greenwich) = 13:00 CET (Algiers, Berlin, Madrid, Paris, Rome, Stockholm, Warsaw) = 14:00 EET (Athens, Kyiv) = 15:00 MSK (Moscow) / TRT (Ankara) = 17:30 ISK (New Delhi) = 20:00 CST (Beijing) / SGT (Singapore)

3. Registration URL


This was the final notification newsletter for the May 2020 courses. The next newsletter will be a Save-the-date, informing you about the city and location of the next course track, as soon as a venue has been selected and booked.


    Until then, I wish you a great and productive time!
    Rolf F. Katzenberger